Staff Directory

GSEC Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Title Email
Alina Almanza Speech Language Pathologist aalmanza@spedssa.org
Shanna Bass Educational Diagnostician sbass@spedssa.org
Suzanne Berhow Speech Language Pathologist sberhow@spedssa.org
Tabatha Borchardt ARD Facilitator tborchardt@spedssa.org
Polly Cullers ARD Facilitator pcullers@spedssa.org
Renee Deaver ARD Facilitator rdeaver@spedssa.org
Jenna Dzuik Speech Language Pathologist jdiaz@spedssa.org
Dianna Garcia Administrative Assistant of Records dgarcia@spedssa.org
Liza Guerra ARD Facilitator lguerra@spedssa.org
Mary Hall Administrative Assistant of Records mhall@spedssa.org
Kelsey Henegar Educational Diagnostician khenegar@spedssa.org
Kimberly Hierholzer Educational Diagnostician khierholzer@spedssa.org
Kaitlyn Hill SLP-Assistant khill@spedssa.org
Shannon Holder Licensed Professional Counselor sholder@spedssa.org
Lori Homeyer Director of Special Education lhomeyer@spedssa.org
Loree Jefferson Speech Language Pathologist ljefferson@spedssa.org
Judy Klare Licensed Specialist in School Psychology, Psychological Services Coordinator jklare@spedssa.org
Kimberly Kowalik ARD Facilitator kkowalik@spedssa.org
Jessica Lambeck Speech Language Pathologist jlambeck@spedssa.org
Cordie Marrou Speech Language Pathologist cmarrou@spedssa.org
Pat Martinez Administrative Assistant of Records pmartinez@spedssa.org
Leslie McCaleb-Dillion Educational Diagnostician lmcaleb-dillion@spedssa.org
Peggy Montgomery Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant pmontgomery@spedssa.org
Heather Moore Occupational Therapist hmoore@spedssa.org
Lacey Mueller ARD Facilitator/In-Home Parent Trainer/CPI Trainer lmueller@spedssa.org
Michelle Perez Educational Diagnostician mperez@spedssa.org
Traci Perry Garmon Registered Occupational Therapist tgarmon@spedssa.org
Linda Popps Administrative Assistant of IT lpopps@spedssa.org
Sabrina Risken Licensed Specialist School Psychology srisken@spedssa.org
Linda Rodriguez Administrative Assistant of Operations lrodriguez@spedssa.org
Ashley Schultz Licensed Specialist in School Psychology aschultz@spedssa.org
Amy Shedd Licensed Professional Counselor ashedd@spedssa.org
Kimberlee Soliz ARD Facilitator ksoliz@spedssa.org
Gina Sugarek Licensed Physical Therapist gsugarek@spedssa.org
Pamela Thompson Visually Impaired Teacher pthompson@spedssa.org
Destiny Tilley Administrative Assistant - ARDs dtilley@spedssa.org
Audrey Vasquez SLP-Assistant avasquez@spedssa.org
Janie Vega Administrative Assistant jvega@spedssa.org
Kristal Von Dohlen ARD Facilitator krisvondohlen@spedssa.org
John von Dohlen III Business Manager, Coordinator of Assistive Technology, Related Services & Information Technology jvondohlen@spedssa.org
Janna Weise Educational Diagnostician jweise@spedssa.org
Lyndal Wiatrek Educational Diagnostician, ECI/Speech Coordinator lwiatrek@spedssa.org
Machaela Zellmer Visually Impaired Teacher mzellmer@spedssa.org

Staff Directory-Contracted

First Name Last Name Title Email
Audrey DeSpain Speech Language Pathologist adespain@spedssa.org
Kel Owens Speech Language Pathologist kelcamber@gmail.com
Christine Sanders LSSP csanders@spedssa.org
Sherry Sommer ARD Facilitator ssommer@spedssa.org