Staff Directory

GSEC Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Title Email
Suzanne Berhow Speech Language Pathologist sberhow@spedssa.org
Tonya Bohl Educational Diagnostician tbohl@spedssa.org
Dorothy Carter Educational Diagnostician / ARD Facilitator dcarter@spedssa.org
Terrisa Cortines Educational Diagnostician tcortines@spedssa.org
Laural Durbin Vision Teacher / Orientation and Mobiiity ldurbin@spedssa.org
Sara Elizondo Speech Therapy Assistant selizondo@spedssa.org
Dianna Garcia Administrative Assistant of Records dgarcia@spedssa.org
Elaine Gasch Educational Diagnostician egasch@spedssa.org
Mary Hall Administrative Assistant of Records hmall@spedssa.org
Shannon Holder License Professional Counselor sholder@spedssa.org
Lori Homeyer Director of Special Education lhomeyer@spedssa.org
Jennifer Hughes Educational Diagnostician jhughes@spedssa.org
Ashley Janysek Speech Language Pathology - Assistant ajanysek@spedssa.org
Dana Kay, OTR Registered Occupational Therapist dkay@spedssa.org
Judy Klare Licensed Specialist in School Psychology, Psychological Services Coordinator jklare@spedssa.org
Jessica Lambeck Speech Language Pathologist jlambeck@spedssa.org
Paula Lyssy Licensed Specialist in School Psychology plyssy@spedssa.org
Pat Martinez Administrative Assistant of Records pmartinez@spedssa.org
Peggy Montgomery Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant pmontgomery@spedssa.org
Lacey Mueller ARD Facilitator lmueller@spedssa.org
Michelle Perez Educational Diagnostician mperez@spedssa.org
Sonia Perez Speech Language Pathologist sperez@spedssa.org
Linda Popps Administrative Assistant of IT lpopps@spedssa.org
Linda Rodriguez Administrative Assistant of Operations lrodriguez@spedssa.org
Lily Rodriguez Speech Therapy Assistant lilyrodriguez@spedssa.org
Jacquelyn Rojas Speech Therapy Assistant jrojas@spedssa.org
Sherry Salyer Educational Diagnostician ssalyer@spedssa.org
Kimberly Shoots-Hierholzer ARD Facilitator khierholzer@spedssa.org
Rhonda Turpin Licensed Specialist in School Psychology rturpin@spedssa.org
John von Dohlen III Business Manager, Coordinator of Assistive Technology, Related Services & Information Technology jvondohlen@spedssa.org
Beverly Walston In-Home Parent Trainer bwalston@spedssa.org
Lora Westfall Speech Therapy Assistant lwestfall@spedssa.org
Lyndal Wiatrek Educational Diagnostician, ECI/Speech Coordinator lwiatrek@spedssa.org
Machaela Zellmer Visually Impaired Teacher mzellmer@spedssa.org

Staff Directory-Contracted

First Name Last Name Title Email
Alina Almanza Speech Language Pathologist aalmanza@spedssa.org
Anthony Brysch, PTA Physical Therapy Assistant afbrysch@gmail.com
LaFran Budge License Professional Counselor lbudge@spedssa.org
Elaine Johnson Educational Diagnostician ejohnson@spedssa.org
Rachel Martinez ARD Facilitator rmartinez@spedssa.org
Dru McAlister Speech Language Pathologist dmcalister@spedssa.org
Robert Poore ARD Facilitator bpoore@spedssa.org
Sherry Sommer ARD Facilitator ssommer@spedssa.org
Gina Sugarek, LPT Licensed Physical Therapist gsugarek@gmail.com